Up for the Moment

Friends and loved ones, the leaves are popping out like crazy here in West Lake Woebegone. It would be a beautiful thing if not for the the tree pollen that was exploding with the leaves. I have a headache that will not be touched by massive amounts of Advil Sinus alternating with Tylenol. I have taken to my bed. While I ponder moving to Arizona where there are no trees, why don’t you go visit the new blog of my friend and real-life writer Roxane Salonen, Peace Garden Writer. You know her already from Peace Garden Mama in my blog roll, but she has started a new blog focused on the writing process.

Preschooler D is watching a movie, so I am going back to bed.
Later.
Leave a Reply

