Packing Up

I was a poor blogger last week.  I want to tell you it was because I was finishing Undaunted Courage.  The truth is, it was hot and like the true blue Minnesotan I am, I just shut down in the heat.  (Shout out to the Jones family in Africa.  I realize no one there feels sorry for me.  I know nothing of hot.)

Packing for a 3 year old and 12 year old and 41 year old and 51 year old is a special challenge.  I am taking the next few days off to pack and then we leave.  I don’t think I will be able to send you news from the road, so stay busy and take care until we return in a couple of weeks.

In the meantime, here is a picture of a small boy eating a big cheese:

I don’t know what to tell you.  He got himself a snack.

Leave a Reply

