I am a Winner!!

I enter contests now with running things as the prize because I am a runner.  Look what I won!

This is from coolmompicks.com and the lovely ladies at anothermotherrunner.com.  Isn’t that brilliant?!

I got to pick my own shirt and believe you me, I wanted to pick this one.  Love that!!  Alas . . . I can get sort of conservative out in public.  I know.  I don’t know what to tell you.  It’s the library Storytime Lady in me.

I did pick the Bad (cough) Mother Runner headband, though.  I can be that brave.  As long as I don’t have to stop in the middle of the race to lean my head over and read The Three Bears, I should be okay.

(Oh . . . they have a new one since I picked mine. Man!! Next time.)

 

One thought on “I am a Winner!!

Leave a Reply

