Packing: YNP

This week I am packing up the brood for a trip to Yellowstone National Park.  Cyberspace Sarah and her family and our parents will all gather somewhere in Wyoming next week.

I am at the point where things seem to be getting worse, not better.  I tend to fall in the over packing camp.  What if we need this???  What if I want that????  But with three adults (Shelby), a teen and a Preschooler D in our vehicle, I need to pack smart.

Like my Rubbermaid container of coffee supplies.  That’s probably the smartest thing right there.

 

Yes, I have a large knife in there.  No bear is going after my pic-a-nic basket of coffee.

If you don’t hear from me again this week, have a good week.  I will be thinking about you and trying to wedge one more flip flop in the car.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Packing: YNP

  1. Hmm…hope I’m allowed a decent-sized duffle….I myself have been packing clothes for most every kind of weather. (And my green cowboy hat of course!)

Leave a Reply

